World's Strongest Belts

Reviews




  1163

11/17/2017
Great belt
"Most comfortable and user friendly belt"
Anonymous
11/16/2017
Amazing quality & service
"I had been trying to order a belt like this from others for months; never had luck. Great quality, selection, and extremely fast shipping. All of those big name “tactical” companies couldn’t hold a candle. Only negative is; you will want another and another! I can go on forever...do it; it will make your day. Oh yeah, made in USA too."
Turk B.
11/16/2017
Fantastic belt
"I love the belt well enough to order another. Not only that but the owners/company is super good. I had a problem with my first order (I ordered it to big) and they were happy to exchange it for a better size even after I modified it. Will stand behind them 100% Thanks again guys. Jim"
James F.
11/16/2017
Perfect, as usually
"Very good product and service"
Philippe G.
11/16/2017
Great very happy!
"Great very happy!"
Anonymous
11/15/2017
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
"This company has an unbelievable customer service they will go out of they will go out of the way to make sure you're happy . The product is high quality there's not one thing I do not like about this belt. In fact I even ordered a custom belt (OD green with D -ring polished aluminum) they were able to do for me. I just wish there was more people like this in the world"
stephen y.
11/15/2017
Great
"Perfect for supporting the weight of my carry weapon."
Anonymous
11/15/2017
One word SOLID.
"Will definitely purchase another."
Anonymous
11/14/2017
Excellent all around daily belt
"I live in a hot, humid environment that was chewing up my leather gun belts. I ordered this belt to use for all daily activities, outdoors activities, and the range. The quality is fantastic and it holds up well with a holster, magazine, and handcuffs. I highly recommend this belt if you want a quality belt that can easily withstand the elements and perform like a reinforced gun belt, but don't want to ruin your good leather gun belts."
Anonymous
11/14/2017
Quality Goods
"I am a LEO Sgt. out here in CA and currently assigned to a patrol station. I bought this belt to wear as my pants belt under my Sam Browne. I like the ease of buckling for sure. I am tempted to purchase the 2 ply for a little more rigidity but will wear this on a little longer to see if it is really necessary. Love the belt though!"
Douglas S.
11/14/2017
The Best Customer Service I've ever had
"I love them I am a life time customer"
James F.
11/14/2017
High quality and great fit
"Bought for my husband as he was looking for a versatile, casual belt that he can eat to work, snowboarding, hunting, etc. It works great and seems like it will stand up to Everything he needs it to "
Anonymous
11/13/2017
Best belt ever
"So far, no complaints. The cobra buckle does as it should. Belt holds my full size 1911, a leatherman, and double mag holster without fail. I don't need to adjust it all day. I am impressed. I've spent hundreds on belts that don't make me this happy. "
Marcus G.
11/13/2017
Good Fit
"Both of the belts that I bought from Klikbelts.com are similar to another belt I purchased a couple of years ago. The Klikbelts at a bit easier to put on and cinch up in comparison, the loose plain part of the belt that fits into the slip cinch makes it much easier to cinch up and fit to size. I would recommend these belts to anyone for what ever their purpose and especially if using any form of leather goods for phones, pepper spray, holster, or sheath."
Anonymous
11/08/2017
Wish I would have gotten one sooner.
"Hands down, the single greatest belt I have owned. My only regret was not getting a larger width. If you’re on the fence, I urge you to pull the trigger. You won’t be disappointed. "
Colton K.
11/08/2017
Good Looking Belt!
"Great belt overall. Very sturdy. You definitely want to order the belt closer to your true pant size, but if you go over and the tail is too long, you can always cut it and use a lighter to close it off. Just make sure you test the cut part before you burn the actual belt. "
Kit K.
11/08/2017
A better belt
"A snappy looking belt that is easy to adjust before and after eating. And would make a good life saving implement."
Anonymous
11/08/2017
Outstanding Belt!
"I now own two Klik Belts, one black and one coyote brown. These two belts have completely replaced all of my other belts (mostly leather casual and dress style). Infinitely comfortable for any occasion. Durable yet stylish. I am a concealed weapon carrier using and IWB holster and the 1.5 in wide belt provides ample support. I’m am so glad to have found Klik Belts. "
Scott D.
11/06/2017
Best belt I’ve owned
"I’ve always wanted a cobra buckle belt. I’m so glad I went with Klik belts looks amazing, feels amazing will be purchasing more in the future."
Anonymous
11/06/2017
Amazing Quality
"This is bar none the best belt I own. I thought the single ply was great, however the 2 ply is absolutely amazing. Excellent build quality and perfect for every day carry. Thanks again for an amazing product built here in the USA. "
Jason H.
11/05/2017
Great off-duty/casual wear belt!
"I have always liked the cobra buckle system and have several other makers in 2 and 3 ply and although great when wearing my range belt, they are a little stiff for everyday wear. I discovered Klik Belts and ordered a 1-Ply. Great for wearing with shorts and jeans. It is also plenty to support AIWB with my G43. Have not tried it with a larger weapon and I imagine the 2 ply would be better for say, my G19. Great product and have since placed an order for a dog collar for my Pit."
Douglas S.
11/02/2017
Amazing
"Belt is great! I use carhartt jeans and the buckle fits through the loops. Finish if belt is superb and clean and rugged very pleased "
Anonymous
11/02/2017
High quality belt for work and concealed carry!
"Has the right stiffness I was looking for in a belt and I can get away wearing it every day. Enjoy the reassuring click as well."
Travis V.
11/02/2017
Such a Great Belt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"I have 3 belts from Klik and 3 dog collars. Simply the BEST!!!!! There service is top notch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And I'm loving this new 1" / 1.5" hybrid buckle!!!!!!!! Thanks Guys!!!!!!! Semper Fi, Bob Perry "
Robert P.
11/02/2017
Bought Second Klik Belt
"I loved my first Klik Belt so much that I purchased a second Klik Belt. I wear the belts with jeans, dress pants and of course my kayak fishing pants. I found out about Klik Belts on a kayak fishing trip and my friend wore one. I had not been able to find a belt I felt comfortable in that would work for getting in and out of the water. I found Klik Belts that day and ordered one as soon as I got home. Received it in about 2 days and I have been wearing Klik Belts every day. Once you wear a Klik Belt you will not want to wear any other belt! "
Rchard I.
11/01/2017
Another Cool Item from KlikBelt!
"Great Key Ring Holder... "
John M.
10/31/2017
The belt was not what
"The belt was not what I expected, I ordered the wrong size. It was exchanged with no problem. Very happy."
William S.
10/31/2017
Excellent product!
"I originally ordered the wrong size and instead of waiting 2 weeks to ship the replacement, they shipped the replacement right away and paid for return shipping. You have earned yourself a lifetime customer! Thank you!"
Dustin S.
10/30/2017
Awesome Belt
"I’m more than happy with my purchase. It’s an awesome belt and a quality product. "
Anonymous
10/30/2017
Gr8 belt
"This a must have for tactical and daily wear. People talk about the buckle being an issue sometime but I think it's perfect. If your carrying and need to tuck your shirt in, the buckle keeps your weapon in place without fear of it slipping off the strap and hitting the floor. I want multiple colors."
Tony M.