World's Strongest Belts


Reviews


  809

04/24/2017

Great product!!!
"Love the belts. They are great quality and the customer service is outstanding. Thank you Klik Belt."

Anonymous
04/21/2017

Great Product
"Truly a great product! You won't be disappointed. "

Clark I.
04/21/2017

good product - good supplier :)
"Used: Motorcycle Trip - Outdoors - Comfortable Belt - Great Extra "Security Strap" :)"

alberto j.
04/20/2017

My favorite belt for all day (concealed) use😉
"Great interaction on the phone. Belt quality second to none..."
James S.
04/20/2017

GREAT BELT
"LOVE IT! FITS WELL, NO PROBLEMS"

STEVEN G.
04/20/2017

Love the belt
"Been using the belt for about 3 weeks now....so far ...better then I expected..I'm.never going back to the leather belts again..was perfect fit even for a big guy...you guys have made a really good product...well worth it...thanks"

Bert H.
04/19/2017

Good product and simple process
"Had a good experience and plan to purchase more."

Nate S.
04/18/2017

Excellent CCW Belt. Very Satisfied Customer.
"The construction of the belt was above what was expected.. I did have a problem with the “Tail” of the belt slipping through the buckle and loosening up after wearing it for a long period of time (10hr Shift).. After contacting and working with Customer Service, I returned the belt to have an optional Velcro Strip added to the “tail.” The belt was returned to me in less than a week and has functioned without slipping, with and without my IWB Holster. The Velcro Strip will soon be offered as an upgrade. Contact: info@klikbelts.com for more info. "

Perry J.
04/18/2017

Klikbelt: The best belt for any occasion
"I heard about KlikBelts from a friend of mine that they were good belts. After buying one and using it for a week now, i can tell you that the belt is one of the greatest ones I have ever used. Is rugged but fashionable at the same time; can wear on any occasion, casual or formal. Will definitely be buying one again and have already recommended to many people. Thank you KlikBelts for an amazing experience!"

Diego T.
04/17/2017

Best Belt Ever
"I really love the belt. The buckle stays in the belt loops even if you have a conceal carry pistol on you when unclipped. It looks great and I can't go back to any other belt now....they don't feel right. No complaints except I want another color now!!!!"

Anonymous
04/17/2017

Great belt
"I love these belts. I heard about them from a friend. I suggested to my father he get me the dual ply black on black Gun belt. I forwarded him a link. In fortunately because of the drill down me yes you can't send a direct link and my father is not the most computer savvy. He got me a standard belt. He returned it, and got me another standard belt. I kept it and ordered what I wanted. I use both now for occasions I can't carry my firearm. So it has all turned out for the best."

Greg H.
04/17/2017

Still continues to WOW
"This is my second Klik Belt because​I loved my first one so much that after 2 weeks, I needed another. Different color choices means even more versatility. Told my friend about it, he bought one within 10 minutes. Seriously, they are the best belts ever. Dale is awesome along with the rest of the squad at Klik Belts. They won't let you down. When they say something, they mean it. Will definitely be buying a few more belts in the future"

William B.
04/17/2017

Tactical
"The belts arrived quickly and the service was excellent. The tactical belt was not so thick that it wouldn't fit on my OWB or IWB clips, yet sturdy enough to give support. The buckles work well and look "tacticool", not that is big deal but I do teach concealed carry and tactical shooting so it helps to look the part for my customers. Great belt and would buy again except I bought two and should last forever."

Mark M.
04/16/2017

The best belt in the world
"I've been using for the past few days. Let me tell you that it's awesome. The quality is outstanding like no other product I have seen. I will purchase this product again in the near future."

Anonymous
04/15/2017

Good Belt
"I have 3 of them and I wear them for on duty and off duty."

Anonymous
04/14/2017

Just buy it
"It has made my life a lot easier. I wear Levis pants and all I do is put the belt on the pants before I put them on so that I don't have to be taking off the buckle making it easier for me since I just leave it at the perfect size every time "

Javier O.
04/14/2017

The “CJ” 1.75" Wide Duty Belt D-Ring Polished Aluminum / Black
"Klik Belts and I discussed the needs of EMS personnel in the field and came up with this. It’s one sharp looking rig and I’m complemented on it everyday. The Klik Team worked for two weeks on this and I could not be happier. Don’t forget to ask for the EMS discount…!"
Craig J.
04/13/2017

These belts are great
"When you see something portrayed as being good you become skeptical. I decided to take a risk on it and I am happy I did because it is fantastic. Great quality, durable, buckle is as good as they say. If your looking for a good belt, then I recommend this belt "

David M.
04/12/2017

Great Deal
"Just as advertised"

Anonymous
04/12/2017

Best belt I have ever
"Best belt I have ever owned "

Michael P.
04/12/2017

Exactly as Brain said
"Found a review of the belt on YouTube by Brian at survival on purpose. I put a lot of faith in his reviews and again, he didn't disappoint. I like the 3 ply 1.75 so much, I ordered the 2-ply belt to wear daily. Great quality and going to put it to the test. "

Chris D.
04/11/2017

Great belt guaranteed to fit everyone
"This belt is built solid. Very comfortable to wear everyday. I recently purchased a leather gun belt and it sits in the closet. Wish I purchased the Klik belt first, it would of been my only belt. I purchased the extra large and it was a breeze to cut to size. The Klik is very rigid and great quality, highly recommended."

Anonymous
04/10/2017

Great belt!
"Use this as my law enforcement duty belt and it fits perfectly! Great job!"

Anonymous
04/10/2017

Klik Belt
"I absolutely love the Klik belt. It fits well and easy to adjust."

Anonymous
04/10/2017

Awesome belt. Better customer service.
"I accidentally ordered the wrong size belt so i called them ip and they sent me a new one immediatly this is by far the best fitting belt ive ever had would definatly buy again."

Kenneth N.
04/09/2017

So far so good.
"This belt comes as advertised, fits well, is very adjustable and strong. Very happy with the purchase"

Lance P.
04/09/2017

Five star
"First time I wear my kilk belt I said I cozy with it as good "

Anonymous
04/09/2017

My first Klik belt
"I've used it every day since it arrived and it's been outstanding! Surprisingly light weight and very supportive with my EDC rigs. "

Anonymous
04/09/2017

Great belt
"This is a great belt for duty, off duty and every day use."

Brent C.
04/09/2017

Well built
"Prompt shipping. Great customer service. Well built product. Highly recommended!"

Anonymous