World's Strongest Belts

Reviews


  882

05/27/2017

42" belt
"Love my Klik belt. I carry my glock30 daily and this belt has performed flawlessly. The webbing is great and the buckle itself is super convenient. Will definitely be ordering other colors. "
Austin B.
05/26/2017

Really nice belt.
"The experience using the Klik belt is one of the best I have had with a Ranger belt. I have used other belts but have found this belt much easier for use. It has no velcro which I like so very very much easy putting on and taking off, it's easy. Love it. And my experience with customer service. Well Dale is a real nice guy and takes the time to hear what you are saying then gives feedback, he will help you or me in anyway he can. Whens the last time you had that happen. Thanks Dale."
Rick B.
05/26/2017

tough
"I work a fairly physical and active job, and carry a firearm daily. I had purchased a tacticool ratchet style belt that would pop and loosened whenever I flexed from lifting. This belt does not ever loosen. I wear a 44 or 46 waist with a iwb holster, and the 46 inch belt is perfect/could have even ordered the 44. I wear heavy duty work pants, usually with some tools and the firearm, the belt keeps tight and the 3 ply has no sag. Threading the buckle takes no additional time if you have even half a brain."
Anonymous
05/26/2017

Belt
"I love it. I differently will buy another belt "
William P.
05/26/2017

best belt ever.
"by far, this is absolutely my favorite belt."
ben g.
05/26/2017

Makes a great work belt for EMS
"I use it for my EMT class uniform and I never question its durability or strength!!!!"
David N.
05/26/2017

Good quality
"Fast delivery, great customer service, very good quality on the belt. They made changes to the belt at my request. I will buy here again."
Anonymous
05/25/2017

New Belt
"I purchased this belt to use for my thigh holster, worked better than I hoped. Excellent workmanship."
steve h.
05/24/2017

Amazing Quality & Fit!
"Bought this belt for my husband because he was constantly struggling with leather belts that eventually stretched or frayed. It is a game changer. A little snug through the belt loops, but he loves how easy it is to adjust for the perfect fit and the indestructible buckle."
Elizabeth B.
05/24/2017

Second belt
"This is my second Klik belt. The first is a standard, great belt. I wear it daily. The second is a duty belt that is two ply stardard (no scuba) this is way better than any CCW belt I have tried. It conforms to your body shape with great retention for your rig. Customer service was top tier and a pleasure to communicate with. These belts are the best bang for buck going. Highly recommend !"
Anonymous
05/24/2017

Excellent belt for the cost
"Using this at work is a huge help. Unwinding a riggers belt just to use the restroom can leave you standing there forever! This makes it awesome and convienent. However, those who are in the military working in the aviation field, these are not authorized in the flight line. So please be careful and ask around before you buy one."
Anonymous
05/24/2017

Great
"The Fit was great the customer service was great the speed at which I got my klick belt was great just in overall it was a great experience"
Johnathan C.
05/24/2017

Tail keepers
"Was just what I was looking for. Thank you so much for helping. "
Zack L.
05/22/2017

Great dog collar!
"Great design fits great. My dog loves that it doesn't take forever now to put on his collar!"
george c.
05/22/2017

Work great!
"Quick ship, quality product, great customer service!!"
Corey T.
05/22/2017

Excellent
"Belt feels very secure, and fits perfectly through all my pants. Also is just the right width for holding my leatherman, which is a bonus."
JAMES C.
05/22/2017

Best belt ever
"I've been looking for an edc belt and found this company and glad I did"
Andy C.
05/21/2017

Exactly what I wanted
"I would be ordering more soon"
Alexander B.
05/21/2017

Will not be my last one!
"Wonderful product. I would love to get ahold of the heavier belt. I think the heavier belt will be a great fit for my daily use."
Doug P.
05/21/2017

So good i had to share.
"I love my KLIKBELT. You won't find a better carry or all around belt anywhere. I bought this one for a friend. He carries everyday and has had a few other belts that just don't cut it. He says this belt is top notch. Great qualityand outstanding price. Nice job KLIKBELT. "
Micheal H.
05/21/2017

Outstanding belt. Incredible quakity.
"I can't see owning another belt for any reason. I will be sending them to friends and my dog is getting one. Keep up the great work KLIKBELT."
Micheal H.
05/21/2017

Excellent product!
"Everyday use, extremely solid! Easy to use, very fashion, I expect this belt to last for decades!"
Kitiphong I.
05/19/2017

Great belt
"This belt can be worn with jeans or to carry some hardware. Very sturdy and yet comfortable. I am proud of my new belt. I think you would enjoy one - try them out!"
Michael G.
05/18/2017

Works great, I like it.
"Works great, I like it."
Anonymous
05/18/2017

Great Belt and Great Service!
"I purchased two belts from them based upon reviews on their website and I could not be more pleased. The quality in which they are sewn along with the belt clip are outstanding. My wife likes them so much she now wants me to get her one as well. Purchase with confidence. "
Cory M.
05/18/2017

Second purchase
"I bought my second belt from this company and I feel about it the same way I did the first one excellent five stars you're quick on delivery Lotta confidence in the company and they have great customer service I highly recommend them to anybody is looking for a belt Especially competitors in IDPA and USPSA"
Anonymous
05/18/2017

great belts
"great to deal with and a superb belt"
Raymond J.
05/16/2017

Klik belt great product and great customer service
"The belt is obviously very well made. I received it as a gift but it was the wrong size. I called Klik Belt directly to arrange an exchange and they were very helpfuland exchanged it quickly and at no cost, not even shipping. I was quite impressed with the customer service experience. "
Rachael R.
05/16/2017

Great belt
"Simple to use, strong belt"
Anonymous
05/16/2017

Awesome Product
"I was searching for a belt that wouldn't break after a year or even a few years, and may have found just what I was looking for! Even though the buckle doesn't fit through belt loops, I still find working with this belt design to be simple and easy. I also love its modern fashion style. Overall I'm happy with this product, thank you Klik Belts!"
Justin F.